filters
Product:
Show
With Official Company Response
One side goes up while the other side stays still and than stops.recently purchased coach from camping world you would think they would have fixed it before I purchase it.camping world lied about everything about that motor home
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. Our Customer Support team can be reached directly at 877-855-2867 (Mon-Thurs.8-5 and Fri.8-4) or you can email me at TMCTeam@tmcrv.com. ...

#1450052
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
I'm trying to speak to somebody in customer service but nobody answers the phone then you roll me over into this garbage whatever it is
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for reaching out. I have passed this information along to our Customer Support Team and someone will be contacting you. Thank you!

2.0
#1443942
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
have a 2016 thor four winds 22e-----the supposed leather like vinyl used in the seats for the dinette area are all "peeling" from the backer material---Thor customer service says call Lexington industries---Lexington industries says call Thor they are the one who...
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. Our Customer Support team can be reached directly at 877-855-2867 (Mon-Thurs.8-5 and Fri.8-4) or you can email me at TMCTeam@tmcrv.com. ...

1.0
#1441642
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
December 4, 2018 6:14: I emailed Thor warranty this. Good Afternoon, My name is Dana and My husband's name is James and we purchased a 2019 Thor Challenger on September 21'st 2018. We noticed things not right with it on our drive home and when we got it home the...
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. I have passed this information along to our Customer Support Team and someone will be contacting you. Thank you!

Anonymous
Another Thor Victom

We feel your your pain!!! Please post your review on Yelp / Thor Motorcoach, Elkhart IN. Read all the reviews. There is one review with 60 Minutes email and physical address. ...

1.0
#1430247
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
Massive amount of corrosion. Holes are in the rear end. No help from anyone. The dealer is in LV Johnny Walker. Thor states is a ford problem. Ford states Is a Thor proplem. The dealer statee they ar not responsible for anything. I am at my wits end, the Coach is a...
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. I have passed this information along to our Customer Support Team and someone will be contacting you. Thank you!

2.0
#1426149
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
Don’t purchase this model from Thor. I have problems since the day one with a big list. My guaranty it’s expired and steel fighting with Thor to fix the defective satay from day one Thor terrible customer service....
Read more
TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. Our Customer Support team can be reached directly at 877-855-2867 (Mon-Thurs. 8-5 and Fri. 8-4) or you can email me at TMCTeam@tmcrv.com...

1.5
#1423195
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
Our 2018 Thor Class C 32 Ft. MH is the biggest piece of junk I’ve ever seen. It has been in the shop approximately 7 months waiting for manufacturing defects that several times have been “fixed”, always waiting on authorization from Thor. Our factory warranty is up in...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

My brother is buying a Jayco. Told him to check out everything mentioned on these posts and if there is any problem to pick another unit. NEVER give them money until everythin...

Anonymous
Another Thor Victom

We feel your pain. Please, please , please share your story on Yelp. Thor Motor Coach, Elkhart IN

1.0
#1409514
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
Thor Motor Coach - Manufacture defect not warranted
Thor Motor Coach - Manufacture defect not warranted
Awning started pulling away from side of Motor home 18 months after purchase. Manufacturer (Thor Motor Coach) would only provide information on how to fix problem. Unfortunately this should not have every occurred in the first place and should be corrected by Thor,...
Read more
Anonymous
Another Thor Victom

We feel your pain! Please share your story on Yelp. Thor Motor Coach , Elkhart IN.

TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. Our Customer Support team can be reached directly at 877-855-2867 (Mon-Thurs 8-5 and Fri.8-4) or you can email me at TMCTeam@tmcrv.com. ...

#1398628
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
OK, so call me stupid because I didn't look at reviews. After a few years of hitting the Hershey Rv show and my boys saying they want one every time we go, My wife and I hunt for the best deal. We found on at the last minute and it was a 2018 Thor Ace. Had the bunk...
Read more
DraftyFly
DraftyFly

Hi, I already have been in contact with the nice lady Jamie but as she said, you have no fix for the noisy windows. There has been no acknowledgment from Thor of an issue so t...

TMC-TEAM007
Thor Motor Coach Response

Thank you for sharing this experience. Our Customer Support team can be reached directly at 877-855-2867 (Mon-Thurs.8-5 and Fri.8-4) or you can email me at TMCTeam@tmcrv.com. ...

2.0
I liked
  • Lady that helped me with the navi
I didn't like
  • Having more issues with only 2500 miles on it
#1395585
Reply to reviews

Contact Thor Motor Coach

Mailing Address:
THOR MOTOR COACH
520 County Road 15 P. O. Box 1486
Elkhart, Indiana 46516
United States
Phone:
(800) 860-5658
More
With Official Company Response
The workmanship is awful. We have had issues from one end to the other. Overhead netting pulled out of the ceiling several warped doors, drawers that won't stay closed. The whole drawer unit under the stove fell off and dumped everything behind the cabinets. Several...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We can always hope that the Japanese will begin to build motor homes. Perhaps then there will be some quality. Afraid the American worker is too lazy (or stoned on *** to care...

Anonymous
Anonymous

David Ashley 1 min · As far as your tankless hot water heater goes, we had the same problem on our 2018 Eagle. We worked with Girard on this issue and found that it was not ge...

#1393442
Reply to reviews